Wellmaster High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

For Heat Pump ready cylinders our coil quality sets us apart. Unlike most cheaper brands on the market Cyclone, High Gain range of cylinders uses high recovery smooth tube coils for optimal performance. No other coil type on the market today offers the same transfer rate as a smooth stainless tube.

  • Single high recovery coil in coil.
  • Smooth tube coil construction for durability and performance.
  • 1” female coil connections fitted as standard.
  • Beveled stat pocket for better fitting.
  • White and grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance.
  • All Connections clearly labeled.
  • Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded.
  • Branded quality components used throughout.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TCIMVH-0150NFC  150 46 196 140 C 6 55 1.32 76
TCIWVH-0170NFC 170 54 223 160 C 7 66 1.58 76
TCIWVI-0250NFC 250 78 329 237 C 9 89 2.14 97
TCIWVH-0250NEC 250 77 327 237 C 9 87 2.09 97
TCIWVH-0305NEC 300 86 386 282 C 9 92 2.21 110
TCIWVH-0300NEC 300 85 385 278 C 9 103 2.47 110
TCIWVH-0400LFC 400 100 500 378 C 10 102 2.45 138
TCIWVH-0500LFC 500 131 631 494 C 13 115 2.76 138

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk