Wellmaster High Gain Twin Solar

Features & Benefits

Our Wellmaster range of hot water cylinders has been designed to work with any solar system. The twin solar cylinders are manufactured with 9mm sensor pockets for the solar controller to ensure that the solar system performs at its optimum level.

Boiler and Solar high recovery coil. Smooth tube coil construction for durability and performance. Compression connections fitted as standard. Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting. 9mm Solar stat pockets for PT1000 solar probes. White and grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance. Pre plugged secondary tapping for ease of installation. All Connections clearly labeled. Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded. Branded quality components used throughout.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk