Wellmaster Horizontal

Features & Benefits

Our Horizontal range of cylinders comes with cradles that are not only included but pre-fitted. These can be easily removed if the hot water cylinder needs to squeeze through a tight access hatch.

  • Comes complete with cradles fitted.
  • Solar coil option available.
  • Female connections throughout.
  • Smooth tube rigid coil means no air locking.
  • Beveled stat pocket for better fitting.
  • White and grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance.
  • Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded.
  • Branded quality components used throughout.
  • Multiple system schematics is available in the installation manual.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L MINS w kWh/24h KW
TCIMHW-0300NFC 300 64 360 290 C 46 104 2.50 22

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk