Wellmaster Indirect

Features & Benefits

Within our wellmaster hot water cylinders, a few key features are a single high recovery coil, a bevelled stat pocket for better fitting, pre plugged secondary tapping for ease of installation all concealed within a white with grey cap and bottom, for a premium appearance.

  • Single high recovery coil
  • Smooth tube coil construction for durability and performance
  • Compression connections fitted as standard
  • Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting
  • Metallic White wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance
  • Pre plugged secondary tapping for ease of installation
  • All Connections clearly labelled
  • Butt Welded process used throughout
  • Robotically welded
  • Branded quality components

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TCIWVI-0150LFC 150 34 187 148 B 32 55 1.32 16
TCIWVI-0193LFC 200 43 245 194 C 38 78 1.87 18
TCIWVI-0200NFC 200 41 243 194 C 38 78 1.87 18
TCIWVH-0250NEC 250 52 301 247 C 39 84 2.02 22
TCIWVI-0250NFC 250 49 299 247 C 39 87 2.09 22
TCIWVI-0300NFC 300 56 356 290 C 46 92 2.21 22
TCIWVI-0400LFC 400 62 462 390 C 34 102 2.45 40
TCIWVI-0500LFC 500 89 589 494 C 40 115 2.76 43

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk