Wellmaster Thermal Store 1.0

Features & Benefits

The Wellmaster Thermal Store 1.0 is the ideal solution for multi-energy applications. The hot water is produced through an internal coil. The internal coil is a simple and straight forward solution. It will not achieve the higher flow rates which the 2.0 can achieve. The internal coil cannot be serviced or maintained unlike the 2.0.

3kW Incoloy immersions fitted as standard. Solar coil option available. Female connections throughout. Bevelled stat pocket for better fitting. White and grey wipe clean rigid case for a premium appearance. Ideal multi-energy tank solution. 1” direct connections. Butt Welded process used throughout and robotically welded. Branded quality components used throughout.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk