Sneak Preview of our New Graphic System Proposal

23.12.2015

Joule are proud to offer you a complete heating system proposal containing the Joule Smartplumb Cylinder, Samsung Air Source Heat Pump, Underfloor Heating and Riva Aluminium Radiators.

Simply send in your plans to design@jouleuk.co.uk and have your system designed for you quickly and accurately.

View a sample proposal containing a complete system package below:

Sample Proposal

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk