Joule Launch Design, Supply & Commission Marketing Campaign

19.10.2015

You know Joule from our quality range of unvented and vented hot water cylinders, now we want you to discover our complete range of underfloor heating and renewable products. Not only do we offer a comprehensive product portfolio for any domestic project we offer field based sales and technical staff to back it up. On our web site you will see animations and videos on the the products and our in office engineers are on hand to carry out a design and prepare a quote. On top of all that what really makes us different is the ability to assemble and wire your package in our factory prior to arriving to site. So why not drop us a call or email us your plans.

 

 

info@jouleuk.co.uk

01513551094

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk