Joule Provide Bespoke Underfloor Heating System Designs for Each and Every Project

07.12.2018

Underfloor heating by Joule provides many practical benefits including a more comfortable environment and design flexibility to design the interior of your build without the physical constraints of radiators. Whether integrated with a gas boiler or renewable heat source, our underfloor heating provides an efficient and environmentally friendly solution.

Our latest underfloor heating installation was located in Berkshire. Each project is unique to each customer as each project has its own bespoke design.

The image here demonstrates how we strategically plan and evaluate our customers’ needs to supply a quality system that is fit for the application in hand.

We were asked to provide an underfloor heating system to our customer who was building an extension. The main reasons the customer was interested in underfloor heating was because of lower running costs, a more efficient system than their current and increased comfort levels in their home.

The perfect solution for us was to recommend a Inva Board. This underfloor heating system has pre-grooved cement boards that offer an ideal fast-fit, 18mm floor build up with a high output underfloor heating system.

The extension is a kitchen/dining area where heaters and radiators used to be distracting and eyesore, taking away the delights of the room. The underfloor heating system installed will heat the rooms more efficiently whilst increasing floor space and maintain its pristine look.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk