Heating & Hot Water Market Leaders Launch New Website

07.12.2018

We Would Like to Announce the Launch of Joule’s New Website

 

We have been building and further developing our Joule website over the recent months, and are delighted to be able to share our brand new website and online presence with you.

 

The main reasons why we have given the Joule website a new fresh look is due to the increased user activity and traffic. We want our new website to be more user friendly and easier to navigate so our customers can find exactly what they are looking for.

 

Everything we do here at Joule is to provide complete customer satisfaction when it comes to the heating and hot water industry. We developing new products like our industry leading SmartPlumb hot water cylinder range and our latest product the SmartPlumb Compact, and recently improving our already world leading Samsung Heat Pump. So why would our website be any different?

 

 

Joule’s New Website Features

 

We have created our very own Joule Knowledge Centre that allows customers to view all information on our products at the click of a button.

 

Customers can search and download specs, manuals and brochures of all our products such as our hot water cylinders, underfloor heating, aluminium radiators, Samsung heat pumps and other renewable energy solutions.

 

We have installed a User Dashboard designed to easily manage your quotes and bypass filling out long forms when registering your Joule product warranties. The Joule User Dashboard allows you to have all your details kept in a single place.

 

A Brand New Joule Promotion Page On Our Website

 

Giving back to our customers after their purchases is a little way for us to say thank you here at Joule. We have decided to create a Promotions Page on our new Joule website that shows current and upcoming promotions we will be running for our customers.

 

Take a look around our new website and view our industry leading SmartPlumb hot water cylinders and world leading air to water Samsung heat pumps.

 

Sign up to our newsletter to receive information about our latest promotions and products.

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk