Win Tickets to the Rugby World Cup with Joule Cyclone

02.04.2019

Win a World Cup Trip to Japan

We’re launching some great new competitions for Joule customers, like this Joule Cyclone one. Win the trip of a lifetime to the Rugby World Cup in Japan this September to see two of England’s group games. We’ll provide the winner and a friend with flights to England’s opening match against Argentina in Tokyo on the 5th October. We’ll also send you to England’s game against France in Yokohama on the 12th October. All flights and accommodation is included in the prize. So if you want to be in with a chance of winning this fantastic prize for you and a friend, check out all the competition details below.

How to Enter

All you need to do to is purchase a Joule Cylone or Cyclone Air hot water cylinder from a recognised plumbers merchant between now and the 31st August 2019 and enter the purchase details on our competition page.

The competition is open to all installers of Joule Cyclone and Joule Cyclone Air Cylinders. A full list of Terms and Conditions is available here.

The Joule Cyclone Cylinder Range

The Cyclone and Cyclone Air Cylinders are fast becoming the go-to choice for installers through the UK As a leading hot water cylinder manufacturer, we’re constantly investing in new technologies and manufacturing processes. Our Cyclone range is the culmination of that investment.

Built on quality and performance, with one of the widest ranges of models available you can be assured that there is a model to suit your installation.

Joule Cyclone Cylinders use the best materials available; duplex stainless steel body, 316L grade stainless fittings and coils. For heat pump ready cylinders, our coil quality sets us apart. Unlike most cheaper brands on the market, the Cyclone high gain range of cylinders use high recovery smooth tube coils for optimal performance. No other coil type on the market today offers the same transfer rate as smooth stainless tube.

To find out more about our Cyclone range including the Cyclone Air, visit our products page, where you’ll find the full rang of Joule Cyclone cylinders.

About Joule

We’re a leading manufacturer and supplier of energy efficient cylinders, underfloor heating, ventilation, solar thermal and heat pumps.  You can contact us here and we’ll be delighted to discuss any project you have planned, commercial, industrial or in your home.

Twitter: @JouleUK

Facebook: JouleUK

Website: jouleuk.co.uk 

Phone: 44 151 355 1094

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk